Make your own free website on

NA Percussion

Members (2001)


Paul Bodenschantz (drummerboypob17)
Joe Cicchelli (doobiedoo112)
Sean Creasy (n3yne)
Andy Mares (flyboyF18DUDE)
Jordan Mracna (Epyon49)
Mike Mullin (mjmwi7)
Jim Settelmaier (Drummerboy978)
Rob Teare (RATBS2002)


Andy Kolar * + (ibechillin8)
Kevin Malik
Kevin Reese
Jay Vaughan (Scout329)

Bass 1

C.J. Avalli
Devon Byrne * (Devon5303)
Laura Glass
John Kuhn
Scott White

Bass 2

Andrew Molnar
Joseph Moeller
Reed Pelly
Norm Voegler *


Danielle Belko * (Dbelle3)
Kevin Dunkin (touchable247)
Ryan Elk
Ryan Kirk
Daphne Ng (Ducky8014)
Travis Thornblade (cobain31)
Paul Tobasco * (saucet1)
Alex Sammak
Michael Snyder


Katherine Hoyson (SkiChick581)
Mandy Johns (Strwbrry272)
Tara Leonard (pmit0pha2004)
Ray Lofink (Neccro Wafer)
Sara Novak (fries237)
Matt O'Neil * (malletboy4335)
Michelina Pollini

* indicates section leader or co-captain
+ indicates drumline captain
AOL IM Screen names are in parenthesis

I did not have a list to look off of, so if you are not listed, tell me,
also, i'm adding everyones AOL IM Screen names next to names so theres a way to contact them... if you want me to add yours, IM me... my screen name is n3yne123 or n3yne ...

Maintained by Sean Creasy
Edited on June 04, 2001